WINNERS and Board of Judges of the 3rd IHAP Awards (L-R): BPI Capital Corp. President Reginaldo Anthony B.
Cariaso, RCBC Capital Corp. First Vice-President Xavier Y. Zialcita, PNB Capital & Investment Corp. President
and CEO Gerry B. Valenciano, China Bank Capital Corp. President Ryan Martin L. Tapia, BDO Capital &
Investment Corp. Senior Vice-President Gabriel U. Lim, Philippine Stock Exchange SVP and COO Roel A. Refran,
Philippine Dealing System Holdings Corp. President and CEO Cesar B. Crisol, RCBC Capital Corp. President
and CEO and IHAP President Jose Luis F. Gomez, Securities and Exchange Commissioner Atty. Ephyro Luis B.
Amatong, KPMG R.G. Manabat & Co. Partner Michael H. Guarin, Financial Executives Institute of the Philippines
President Ma. Victoria C. Espano, Maybank ATR Kim Eng Capital Partners, Inc. Senior Analyst Elma F. Esguerra,
Development Bank of the Philippines Vice-President Francis Nicolas M. Chua, SB Capital Investment Corp.
President Aurelio Noel G. Dayrit, First Metro Investment Corp. Senior Executive Vice-President Jose Pacifico E.
Marcelo, and Shareholder's Association of the Philippines President Atty. Francisco Ed. Lim