IHAP Officers and Board of Directors for the Year 2016

Mr Manuel N. Tordesillas


Mr. Senen L. Matoto

Vice President - Internal/Governance

Mr. Virgilio O. Chua

Vice President - Debt Capital Markets

Mr. Federico C. Galang

Vice President - Trust and Assets Management

Mr. Justino Juan R. Ocampo

Vice President - Alternative Product Development

Ms. Marilou C. Cristobal

Vice President - Taxation

Mr. Jose V. Cruz

Vice President - Membership, Fellowship and Education

Mr. Jose Luis F. Gomez

Vice President - Treasury and Fund Raising and Treasurer

Mr. E. Federico C. Galang III

Vice President - Equity Capital Markets and Corporate Secretary




Francisco Javier E. Jose
Senior Vice President
A B Capital and Investment Corporation
Jesus Mariano P. Ocampo
Director/Vice President
Abacus Capital and Investment Corporation

Jose V. Cruz

President and CEO
Amalgamated Investment Bancorporation
Gabriel U. Lim
Senior Vice President
BDO Capital and Investment Corporation
Reginaldo Anthony B. Cariaso
Managing Director/OIC
BPI Capital Corporation
Virgilio Ong Chua
Managing Director and Head, Investment Banking Group
China Bank Capital Corporation
Justino Juan R. Ocampo
Executive Vice President
First Metro Investment Corporation
Ronnie B. Alcantara
Insular Investment Corporation
Conrado A. Gloria, Jr.
President and COO
Investment & Capital Corporation of the Philippines
Manuel N. Tordesillas
President and CEO
Maybank ATR Kim Eng Capital Partners, Inc.
Marilou C. Cristobal
Multinational Investment Bancorporation
Federico C. Galang
Vice Chairman and CEO
Philippine Commercial Capital, Inc.
Jose Luis F. Gomez
President and CEO
RCBC Capital Corporation
E. Federico C. Galang III
SB Capital Investment Corporation
Ricardo L. Fernandez
Unicapital Incorporated
Senen L. Matoto
Vicsal Investments, Inc

 What is IHAP? | Roster of Officers
IHAP's Presidents (Past & Present)